Log in

   The International Association of Certified Valuation Specialists

  • Home
  • Board and Officers
Chairman Emeritus James P. Catty, ICVS, MA, CPV, ABV, CFA, CFE
    Corporate Valuation Services, Ltd
  Toronto, Ontario Canada
  Tel:+1(416) 865-9766
  Fax:+1(416) 865-1249
Chairman J. Richard Claywell, ICVS, CPA, ABV, ASA, CVA, MAFF, CFD, ABAR,CVGA, ICVS-A, MBV
    J. Richard Claywell, CPA.
  Houston, Texas U.S.A
  Tel:+1(281) 488-7531
  Fax:+1(281) 286-8121
President & CEO Board Member William A. Hanlin, Jr.  ICVS, CPA, CFE, CFD 
    Hanlin Moss Yi, PS
  Seattle, Washington U.S.A 
  Tel:+1(206) 623-3200
  Fax:+1(206) 623-3222
Board Member Jerry Lin, ICVS, Transfer Pricing Economist, Industrial Engineer

 Lean Consulting Group

 West Covina, California, USA   

 Tel:+1(626) 512-5485


Board Member Michael Badham, CPA, CA, CBV, CF    
  Executive Director of the International
  Institute of Business Valuers, Ontario Canada
 Board member  Keeheon Cho, ICVS, KCVA, PE, KTTA
    Korea Valuation Association (KVA)
  Seoul, Korea 
Executive Director  Susan Yi, ICVS, CPA  
    IACVS Asian Office
  Xi'an, Shaanxi China
  Tel:+86 (029) 88498299
Director of Ethics and Standards Sandra M Shell, ICVS, CPA, ABV, CVA
    Barraclough & Associates, P.C.
  Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA
Vice President – Member Services
Lisa Guo Xue

  IACVS Asian Office
  Xi'an, Shaanxi China

Copyright @ 2001-2024 IACVS - All Rights Reserved

Toronto Canada. Tel: +1 206-623-3200  Fax: +1 206-623-3222


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software